2015 Results


Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 5
General Mills Nature Valley 1
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 0
Half Time Rec 13
 
Thursday, August 6, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 2
Mothers of Invention 3
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Sound & Fury 3
General Mills Nature Valley 2
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 1
Untouchables 3
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Real B Town Blue Birds 3
General Mills Nature Valley 2
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 1
MacPherson 3
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 8:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 0
Beer Dragons 3
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Half Time Rec 2
General Mills Nature Valley 1
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooligans FC 0
General Mills Nature Valley 2
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 1
Real B Town Blue Birds 7
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 5
Sound & Fury 2
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Untouchables 1
General Mills Nature Valley 3
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bloomington Knights 3
General Mills Nature Valley 1