2014 Results


Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 3
Dyslexia Untied 2
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Dragons 5
General Mills Nature Valley 2
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
F.C. Friendship 2
General Mills Nature Valley 3
 
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Half Time Rec 1
General Mills Nature Valley 2
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
MacPherson 3
General Mills Nature Valley 4
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bloomington Knights 3
General Mills Nature Valley 0
 
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 8:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 0
Los Gringos 2
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 2
LynLake United 1
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
BYOB 4
General Mills Nature Valley 0
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 5
F.C. Friendship 3
 
Monday, June 2, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 3
Csub60 5
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 1
Half Time Rec 6
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
Mothers of Invention 1
General Mills Nature Valley 1
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 8:00pm
Final
General Mills Nature Valley 1
Beer Dragons 2